Bestyrelsen

Placeholder Image

 

NavnKontaktinfoPeriode
Formand
Gitte Bilde Misser
Tlf.: 6127 5015
gbmisser@gmail.com
2020-2022
Næstformand
Henriette Broe Jørgensen
Tlf.: 4015 3998
henriette.broe@hotmail.com
2019-2021
Kasserer
Ninna Nielsen
Tlf.: 2835 3472
ninna@slagternielsen.dk
2020-2022
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Nadja Lorenzen
Tlf.: 2891 1673
lorenzennadja@gmail.com
2019-2021
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Henriette Hildebrandt
Tlf.: 2215 4030
hildebrandt2044@gmail.com
2020-2022
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Otilia Lungeanu
Tlf.: 4022 9672
otilia@danfoss.com
2020-2022
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Sandra Mai Schirakow
Tlf.:
sandra@mai.lu
2020-2021



_____________________________________________________
Suppleant
Jan Tjettje
Tlf.:2020-2021
Revisor
Dorte Colmorn
Tlf.: 4094 5868
fam.colmorn@vip.cybercity.dk
2020-2022
Revisor
Ulla Sargaard
Tlf.: 6166 03542019-2021
Revisorsuppleant
Heidi Delf
2020-2021