Bestyrelsen

Placeholder Image

NavnKontaktinfoPeriode
Formand
Sacha Agerup Petræus
Tlf.: 3114 0424
Spetraeus@hotmail.com
2022-2024
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gitte Bilde Misser
Tlf.: 6127 5015
gbmisser@gmail.com
2022-2024
Næstformand
Henriette Broe Jørgensen
Tlf.: 4015 3998
henriette.broe@hotmail.com
2021-2023
Kasserer
Ninna Nielsen
Tlf.: 2835 3472
ninna@slagternielsen.dk
2022-2024
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Nadja Lorenzen
Tlf.: 2891 1673
lorenzennadja@gmail.com
2021-2023
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Nandi Neumayr Christensen
Tlf.:
nandi_soerensen@hotmail.com
2021-2023
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Otilia Lungeanu
Tlf.: 4022 9672
otilia@danfoss.com
2022-2024



_____________________________________________________
Suppleant
Henriette Hildebrandt
Tlf.: 2215 4030
hildebrandt2044@gmail.com
2022-2024
Suppleant
Joan Jessen
Tlf:
Mail@stjoernsholm.dk
2022-2024
Revisor
Dorte Colmorn
Tlf.: 4094 5868
fam.colmorn@vip.cybercity.dk
2022-2024
Revisor
Ulla Sargaard
Tlf.: 6166 03542021-2023
Revisorsuppleant
Heidi Delf
2022-2024